About Us

About Us

General Information


      Beihang UAS Technology Co., Ltd (hereinafter referred to as "BHUAS") enjoys its proud origin in Unmanned Aerial Vehicle Institute of Beihang University (hereinafter referred to as "UAVI"). Founded in 1965, UAVI was the first organization in China researching and developing UAS appointed by the Commission of Science and Technology for National Defense of the Chinese PLA and National Defense Industry Office of the State Council. It has always been leading in key fields such as large-scale long-endurance UAS technology. In June 2016, to better serve the interests of national defense and UAS industry development, BHUAS was formed from the restructuring and reorganization of UAVI, engaged in UAS and related systems R&D, manufacturing, sales and services.
      As the science and technology research industrialization platform of Beihang University, we initiate and uphold the development principles of “serving new national defense capability, establishing new industrialization mechanism, constructing new civil-military integration model”, with the achievements of independent development of China’s first high-altitude high-speed reconnaissance UAV WZ-5 as well as first large-scale long-endurance reconnaissance UAV BZK-005 winning twice the first prize of National Science and Technology Progress Award. Our main products are large, medium and small size unmanned airplanes and unmanned helicopters, featuring highly autonomous flight control, and highly capable environmental adaptability to meet the needs of military and civilian application in various fields, leading in domestic and enjoying the international advanced level.
    In future years, adhering to the Changying Spirit of "Virtue of Perseverance, Pursuit of Innovation, Aspiration for Sky, Dedication to Excellence", BHUAS will stride toward becoming the international first-class UAS company with unremitting efforts, aiming at the world cutting-edge technologies with new layout, new energy, high-intelligence as the focus to develop series of advanced UAS with long-endurance, large-payload, multi-function and high-intelligence.

关于我们

关于我们

公司简介


      北京北航天宇长鹰无人机科技有限公司(简称“北航无人机公司”)前身为北京航天航空大学无人驾驶飞行器设计研究所(简称“ 无人机所”)。北航无人机所成立于1965年,是经罗瑞卿总参谋长批准,国防科委和国防工办联合通知的第一个无人机定点研制单位,在大型长航时无人机等关键技术处于国内领先地位。2016年6月,为适应国防及无人机产业化发展的需要,北航无人机所改制重组,成立北航无人机公司,专业从事无人机及相关配套系统的研发、制造及服务。
      作为北京航空航天大学相关科技成果转化平台,北航无人机团队肩负着无人机产业化发展的重任,形成了服务国防战略新能力、打造成果转化新机制、构建军民融合新模式的发展理念,自主研制了我国首个高空高速无人侦察机无侦-5;第一个大型长航时无人侦察机,该系列无人机曾两次获得国家科技进步一等奖。目前,公司产品涵盖大中小型无人机及无人直升机。产品飞行控制高度自主化,环境适应能力可满足军民多领域应用需求。产品技术处于国内领先、国际先进水平。
      在未来的岁月中,北航无人机公司将秉承“坚忍创新、飞天致远”的长鹰精神,以新布局、新能源、智能化等为重点,向世界无人机系统前沿技术发起冲锋,向开发以长航时、大载荷、多功能、智能化的系列先进无人机大步跨越,向着“成为国际一流的无人机公司”的发展愿景而不懈努力。